top of page

Connor

Updated: Dec 19, 2020



"I chose this photo because it represents a couple things about me. I think it speaks a little bit to my personality -- I am relatively calm and even-keeled, which I see as the essence of this photo. I also love to read, and look forward to moments where I can relax with a book and destress from things like school and work. This photo symbolizes me somewhat abstractly in that I usually seek out calmer environments in my free time and more literally in that reading is one of my favorite hobbies."


This photo could depict multiple things. This could show that Connor is an "open book" and has nothing to hide. It could show that he enjoys reading. The photo seems to be outdoors in nature, with a sunny background, which might show he prefers to be outside. There are no people in the photo, which might demonstrate that he likes being alone, but that is not necessarily implied.


bottom of page